Venue Filter

  • Ed Smith Stadium
  • Charlotte Sports Park
  • Tropicana Field
  • Marlins Ballpark
  • Fenway Park
  • Angel Stadium
  • Overstock.com Coliseum
  • Rogers Centre
  • Rangers Ballpark In Arlington
  • Yankee Stadium
  • Minute Maid Park
  • Oriole Park At Camden Yards
  • Safeco Field
  • Target Field
  • Nationals Park
  • Kauffman Stadium
  • Comerica Park
  • Citizens Bank Park
  • US Cellular Field
  • Progressive Field

City Filter

  • Sarasota
  • Port Charlotte
  • Saint Petersburg
  • Miami
  • Boston
  • Anaheim
  • oakland
  • Toronto
  • Arlington
  • Bronx
  • Houston
  • Baltimore
  • Seattle
  • Minneapolis
  • Washington
  • Kansas City
  • Detroit
  • Philadelphia
  • Chicago
  • Cleveland
boston red sox

Boston Red Sox

163 Events found available in this time
View All Games View Home Games
Event
Where?
and When?
Spring Training Baltimore Orioles VS Boston Red Sox
Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota, FL
Sunday March 04, 201801:05 pm
Spring Training Baltimore Orioles VS Boston Red Sox March 04
Spring Training Tampa Bay Rays VS Boston Red Sox
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
Tuesday March 06, 201801:05 pm
Spring Training Tampa Bay Rays VS Boston Red Sox March 06
Spring Training Tampa Bay Rays VS Boston Red Sox
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
Wednesday March 21, 201801:05 pm
Spring Training Tampa Bay Rays VS Boston Red Sox March 21
Spring Training Baltimore Orioles VS Boston Red Sox
Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota, FL
Thursday March 22, 201801:05 pm
Spring Training Baltimore Orioles VS Boston Red Sox March 22
Tampa Bay Rays VS Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Thursday March 29, 201803:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays VS Boston Red Sox March 29
Tampa Bay Rays VS Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Friday March 30, 201803:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays VS Boston Red Sox March 30
Tampa Bay Rays VS Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Saturday March 31, 201803:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays VS Boston Red Sox March 31
Tampa Bay Rays VS Boston Red Sox
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Sunday April 01, 201803:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays VS Boston Red Sox April 01
Miami Marlins VS Boston Red Sox
Marlins Ballpark Miami, FL
Monday April 02, 201803:30 am
Miami Marlins VS Boston Red Sox April 02
Miami Marlins VS Boston Red Sox
Marlins Ballpark Miami, FL
Tuesday April 03, 201803:30 am
Miami Marlins VS Boston Red Sox April 03
Boston Red Sox VS Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Thursday April 05, 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox VS Tampa Bay Rays April 05
Boston Red Sox VS Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Saturday April 07, 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox VS Tampa Bay Rays April 07
Boston Red Sox VS Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Sunday April 08, 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox VS Tampa Bay Rays April 08
Boston Red Sox VS New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Tuesday April 10, 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox VS New York Yankees April 10
Boston Red Sox VS New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Wednesday April 11, 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox VS New York Yankees April 11
Boston Red Sox VS New York Yankees
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Thursday April 12, 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox VS New York Yankees April 12
Boston Red Sox VS Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Friday April 13, 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox VS Baltimore Orioles April 13
Boston Red Sox VS Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Saturday April 14, 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox VS Baltimore Orioles April 14
Boston Red Sox VS Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Sunday April 15, 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox VS Baltimore Orioles April 15
Boston Red Sox VS Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Monday April 16, 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox VS Baltimore Orioles April 16
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim VS Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Tuesday April 17, 201803:30 am
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim VS Boston Red Sox April 17
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim VS Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Wednesday April 18, 201803:30 am
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim VS Boston Red Sox April 18
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim VS Boston Red Sox
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Thursday April 19, 201803:30 am
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim VS Boston Red Sox April 19
Oakland Athletics VS Boston Red Sox
Overstock.com Coliseum oakland, CA
Friday April 20, 201807:05 pm
Oakland Athletics VS Boston Red Sox April 20
Oakland Athletics VS Boston Red Sox
Overstock.com Coliseum oakland, CA
Saturday April 21, 201806:05 pm
Oakland Athletics VS Boston Red Sox April 21
Oakland Athletics VS Boston Red Sox
Overstock.com Coliseum oakland, CA
Sunday April 22, 201801:05 pm
Oakland Athletics VS Boston Red Sox April 22
Toronto Blue Jays VS Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Canada
Tuesday April 24, 201807:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays VS Boston Red Sox April 24
Toronto Blue Jays VS Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Canada
Wednesday April 25, 201807:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays VS Boston Red Sox April 25
Toronto Blue Jays VS Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Canada
Thursday April 26, 201807:07 pm
Toronto Blue Jays VS Boston Red Sox April 26
Boston Red Sox VS Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Friday April 27, 201803:30 am
Boston Red Sox VS Tampa Bay Rays April 27
View all tickets
Copyright 2019 TicketExchanger.com All Rights Reserved About us - Privacy Policy