Venue Filter

  • Charlotte Sports Park
  • Ed Smith Stadium
  • Joker Marchant Stadium
  • Citi Field
  • Citizens Bank Park
  • Tropicana Field
  • Marlins Ballpark
  • Nationals Park
  • Oriole Park At Camden Yards
  • Busch Stadium
  • Dodger Stadium
  • AT&T Park
  • Wrigley Field
  • Miller Park
  • PNC Park
  • Great American Ball Park
  • Fenway Park
  • Chase Field
  • Petco Park
  • Rogers Centre

City Filter

  • Port Charlotte
  • Sarasota
  • Lakeland
  • Flushing
  • Philadelphia
  • Saint Petersburg
  • Miami
  • Washington
  • Baltimore
  • Saint Louis
  • Los Angeles
  • San Francisco
  • Chicago
  • Milwaukee
  • Pittsburgh
  • Cincinnati
  • Boston
  • Phoenix
  • San Diego
  • Toronto
philadelphia phillies

Philadelphia Phillies

155 Events found available in this time
View All Games View Home Games
Event
Where?
and When?
Spring Training Tampa Bay Rays VS Philadelphia Phillies
Charlotte Sports Park Port Charlotte, FL
Friday March 02, 201801:05 pm
Spring Training Tampa Bay Rays VS Philadelphia Phillies March 02
Spring Training Baltimore Orioles VS Philadelphia Phillies
Ed Smith Stadium Sarasota, FL
Sunday March 11, 201806:05 pm
Spring Training Baltimore Orioles VS Philadelphia Phillies March 11
Spring Training Detroit Tigers VS Philadelphia Phillies
Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland, FL
Friday March 16, 201803:30 am
Spring Training Detroit Tigers VS Philadelphia Phillies March 16
Spring Training Detroit Tigers VS Philadelphia Phillies
Joker Marchant Stadium Lakeland, FL
Saturday March 24, 201803:30 am
Spring Training Detroit Tigers VS Philadelphia Phillies March 24
New York Mets VS Philadelphia Phillies
Citi Field Flushing, NY
Monday April 02, 201803:30 am
New York Mets VS Philadelphia Phillies April 02
New York Mets VS Philadelphia Phillies
Citi Field Flushing, NY
Tuesday April 03, 201803:30 am
New York Mets VS Philadelphia Phillies April 03
New York Mets VS Philadelphia Phillies
Citi Field Flushing, NY
Wednesday April 04, 201803:30 am
New York Mets VS Philadelphia Phillies April 04
Philadelphia Phillies VS Miami Marlins
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Thursday April 05, 201803:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies VS Miami Marlins April 05
Philadelphia Phillies VS Miami Marlins
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Saturday April 07, 201806:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies VS Miami Marlins April 07
Philadelphia Phillies VS Miami Marlins
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Sunday April 08, 201801:35 pm
Philadelphia Phillies VS Miami Marlins April 08
Philadelphia Phillies VS Cincinnati Reds
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Monday April 09, 201807:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies VS Cincinnati Reds April 09
Philadelphia Phillies VS Cincinnati Reds
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday April 10, 201807:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies VS Cincinnati Reds April 10
Philadelphia Phillies VS Cincinnati Reds
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday April 11, 201807:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies VS Cincinnati Reds April 11
Tampa Bay Rays VS Philadelphia Phillies
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Friday April 13, 201803:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays VS Philadelphia Phillies April 13
Tampa Bay Rays VS Philadelphia Phillies
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Saturday April 14, 201803:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays VS Philadelphia Phillies April 14
Tampa Bay Rays VS Philadelphia Phillies
Tropicana Field Saint Petersburg, FL
Sunday April 15, 201803:30 am
Tampa Bay Rays VS Philadelphia Phillies April 15
Philadelphia Phillies VS Pittsburgh Pirates
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Thursday April 19, 201807:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies VS Pittsburgh Pirates April 19
Philadelphia Phillies VS Pittsburgh Pirates
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Friday April 20, 201807:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies VS Pittsburgh Pirates April 20
Philadelphia Phillies VS Pittsburgh Pirates
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Saturday April 21, 201804:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies VS Pittsburgh Pirates April 21
Philadelphia Phillies VS Pittsburgh Pirates
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Sunday April 22, 201801:35 pm
Philadelphia Phillies VS Pittsburgh Pirates April 22
Philadelphia Phillies VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday April 24, 201807:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies VS Arizona Diamondbacks April 24
Philadelphia Phillies VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday April 25, 201807:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies VS Arizona Diamondbacks April 25
Philadelphia Phillies VS Arizona Diamondbacks
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Thursday April 26, 201801:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies VS Arizona Diamondbacks April 26
Philadelphia Phillies VS Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Friday April 27, 201807:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies VS Atlanta Braves April 27
Philadelphia Phillies VS Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Saturday April 28, 201807:05 pm
Philadelphia Phillies VS Atlanta Braves April 28
Philadelphia Phillies VS Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA
Sunday April 29, 201801:35 pm
Philadelphia Phillies VS Atlanta Braves April 29
Miami Marlins VS Philadelphia Phillies
Marlins Ballpark Miami, FL
Monday April 30, 201803:30 am
Miami Marlins VS Philadelphia Phillies April 30
Miami Marlins VS Philadelphia Phillies
Marlins Ballpark Miami, FL
Tuesday May 01, 201803:30 am
Miami Marlins VS Philadelphia Phillies May 01
Miami Marlins VS Philadelphia Phillies
Marlins Ballpark Miami, FL
Wednesday May 02, 201803:30 am
Miami Marlins VS Philadelphia Phillies May 02
Washington Nationals VS Philadelphia Phillies
Nationals Park Washington, DC
Friday May 04, 201803:30 am
Washington Nationals VS Philadelphia Phillies May 04
View all tickets
Copyright 2021 TicketExchanger.com All Rights Reserved About us - Privacy Policy