Venue Filter

  • Hohokam Park
  • Dodger Stadium
  • AT&T Park
  • Petco Park
  • Chase Field
  • Angel Stadium
  • Citizens Bank Park
  • PNC Park
  • Wrigley Field
  • Coors Field
  • Nationals Park
  • Marlins Ballpark
  • Overstock.com Coliseum
  • Safeco Field
  • Great American Ball Park
  • Citi Field
  • Miller Park
  • Busch Stadium

City Filter

  • Mesa
  • Los Angeles
  • San Francisco
  • San Diego
  • Phoenix
  • Anaheim
  • Philadelphia
  • Pittsburgh
  • Chicago
  • Denver
  • Washington
  • Miami
  • oakland
  • Seattle
  • Cincinnati
  • Flushing
  • Milwaukee
  • Saint Louis
san francisco giants

San Francisco Giants

158 Events found available in this time
View All Games View Home Games
Event
Where?
and When?
Spring Training Oakland Athletics VS San Francisco Giants
Hohokam Park Mesa, AZ
Monday March 12, 201803:30 am
Spring Training Oakland Athletics VS San Francisco Giants March 12
Los Angeles Dodgers VS San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Thursday March 29, 201803:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers VS San Francisco Giants March 29
Los Angeles Dodgers VS San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Friday March 30, 201803:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers VS San Francisco Giants March 30
Los Angeles Dodgers VS San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Saturday March 31, 201803:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers VS San Francisco Giants March 31
Los Angeles Dodgers VS San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Sunday April 01, 201803:30 am
Los Angeles Dodgers VS San Francisco Giants April 01
San Francisco Giants VS Seattle Mariners
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Tuesday April 03, 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants VS Seattle Mariners April 03
San Francisco Giants VS Seattle Mariners
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Wednesday April 04, 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants VS Seattle Mariners April 04
San Francisco Giants VS Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Friday April 06, 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants VS Los Angeles Dodgers April 06
San Francisco Giants VS Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Saturday April 07, 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants VS Los Angeles Dodgers April 07
San Francisco Giants VS Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Sunday April 08, 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants VS Los Angeles Dodgers April 08
San Francisco Giants VS Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Monday April 09, 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants VS Arizona Diamondbacks April 09
San Francisco Giants VS Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Tuesday April 10, 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants VS Arizona Diamondbacks April 10
San Francisco Giants VS Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Wednesday April 11, 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants VS Arizona Diamondbacks April 11
San Diego Padres VS San Francisco Giants
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Thursday April 12, 201807:10 pm
San Diego Padres VS San Francisco Giants April 12
San Diego Padres VS San Francisco Giants
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Friday April 13, 201807:10 pm
San Diego Padres VS San Francisco Giants April 13
San Diego Padres VS San Francisco Giants
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Saturday April 14, 201805:40 pm
San Diego Padres VS San Francisco Giants April 14
San Diego Padres VS San Francisco Giants
Petco Park San Diego, CA
Sunday April 15, 201801:10 pm
San Diego Padres VS San Francisco Giants April 15
Arizona Diamondbacks VS San Francisco Giants
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday April 17, 201806:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks VS San Francisco Giants April 17
Arizona Diamondbacks VS San Francisco Giants
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday April 18, 201806:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks VS San Francisco Giants April 18
Arizona Diamondbacks VS San Francisco Giants
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Thursday April 19, 201806:40 pm
Arizona Diamondbacks VS San Francisco Giants April 19
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim VS San Francisco Giants
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Friday April 20, 201803:30 am
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim VS San Francisco Giants April 20
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim VS San Francisco Giants
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Saturday April 21, 201803:30 am
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim VS San Francisco Giants April 21
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim VS San Francisco Giants
Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Sunday April 22, 201803:30 am
Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim VS San Francisco Giants April 22
San Francisco Giants VS Washington Nationals
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Monday April 23, 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants VS Washington Nationals April 23
San Francisco Giants VS Washington Nationals
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Tuesday April 24, 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants VS Washington Nationals April 24
San Francisco Giants VS Washington Nationals
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Wednesday April 25, 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants VS Washington Nationals April 25
San Francisco Giants VS Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Friday April 27, 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants VS Los Angeles Dodgers April 27
San Francisco Giants VS Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Saturday April 28, 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants VS Los Angeles Dodgers April 28
San Francisco Giants VS Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Sunday April 29, 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants VS Los Angeles Dodgers April 29
San Francisco Giants VS San Diego Padres
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Monday April 30, 201803:30 am
San Francisco Giants VS San Diego Padres April 30
View all tickets
Copyright 2019 TicketExchanger.com All Rights Reserved About us - Privacy Policy