Venue Filter

  • Nationwide Arena
  • Tampa Bay Times Forum
  • PNC Arena
  • BB&T Center
  • HP Pavilion
  • Staples Center
  • Honda Center
  • Verizon Center
  • Consol Energy Center
  • First Niagara Center
  • TD Garden
  • Scottrade Center
  • Jobing.com Arena
  • Pepsi Center
  • Air Canada Centre
  • Centre Bell
  • Scotiabank Place
  • Xcel Energy Center
  • United Center
  • Bridgestone Arena

City Filter

  • Columbus
  • Tampa
  • Raleigh
  • Sunrise
  • San Jose
  • Los Angeles
  • Anaheim
  • Washington
  • Pittsburgh
  • Buffalo
  • Boston
  • Saint Louis
  • Glendale
  • Denver
  • Toronto
  • Montreal
  • ottawa
  • Saint Paul
  • Chicago
  • Nashville
tampa bay lightning

Tampa Bay Lightning

72 Events found available in this time
View All Games View Home Games
Event
Where?
and When?
Columbus Blue Jackets VS Tampa Bay Lightning
Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH
Thursday October 19, 201707:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets VS Tampa Bay Lightning October 19
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Pittsburgh Penguins
Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL
Saturday October 21, 201707:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Pittsburgh Penguins October 21
Carolina Hurricanes VS Tampa Bay Lightning
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Tuesday October 24, 201707:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes VS Tampa Bay Lightning October 24
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Detroit Red Wings
Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL
Thursday October 26, 201707:30 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Detroit Red Wings October 26
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Anaheim Ducks
Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL
Saturday October 28, 201707:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Anaheim Ducks October 28
Florida Panthers VS Tampa Bay Lightning
BB&T Center Sunrise, FL
Monday October 30, 201707:30 pm
Florida Panthers VS Tampa Bay Lightning October 30
Tampa Bay Lightning VS New York Rangers
Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL
Thursday November 02, 201707:30 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning VS New York Rangers November 02
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Columbus Blue Jackets
Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL
Saturday November 04, 201707:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Columbus Blue Jackets November 04
San Jose Sharks VS Tampa Bay Lightning
HP Pavilion San Jose, CA
Wednesday November 08, 201707:30 pm
San Jose Sharks VS Tampa Bay Lightning November 08
Los Angeles Kings VS Tampa Bay Lightning
Staples Center Los Angeles, CA
Thursday November 09, 201707:30 pm
Los Angeles Kings VS Tampa Bay Lightning November 09
Anaheim Ducks VS Tampa Bay Lightning
Honda Center Anaheim, CA
Sunday November 12, 201705:00 pm
Anaheim Ducks VS Tampa Bay Lightning November 12
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Dallas Stars
Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL
Thursday November 16, 201707:30 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Dallas Stars November 16
Tampa Bay Lightning VS New York Islanders
Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL
Saturday November 18, 201707:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning VS New York Islanders November 18
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Chicago Blackhawks
Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL
Wednesday November 22, 201707:30 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Chicago Blackhawks November 22
Washington Capitals VS Tampa Bay Lightning
Verizon Center Washington, DC
Friday November 24, 201705:00 pm
Washington Capitals VS Tampa Bay Lightning November 24
Pittsburgh Penguins VS Tampa Bay Lightning
Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday November 25, 201707:00 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins VS Tampa Bay Lightning November 25
Buffalo Sabres VS Tampa Bay Lightning
First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY
Tuesday November 28, 201707:00 pm
Buffalo Sabres VS Tampa Bay Lightning November 28
Boston Bruins VS Tampa Bay Lightning
TD Garden Boston, MA
Wednesday November 29, 201707:30 pm
Boston Bruins VS Tampa Bay Lightning November 29
Tampa Bay Lightning VS San Jose Sharks
Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL
Saturday December 02, 201707:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning VS San Jose Sharks December 02
Tampa Bay Lightning VS New York Islanders
Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL
Tuesday December 05, 201707:30 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning VS New York Islanders December 05
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Colorado Avalanche
Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL
Thursday December 07, 201707:30 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Colorado Avalanche December 07
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Winnipeg Jets
Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL
Saturday December 09, 201707:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Winnipeg Jets December 09
St. Louis Blues VS Tampa Bay Lightning
Scottrade Center Saint Louis, MO
Tuesday December 12, 201707:00 pm
St. Louis Blues VS Tampa Bay Lightning December 12
Arizona Coyotes VS Tampa Bay Lightning
Jobing.com Arena Glendale, AZ
Thursday December 14, 201707:00 pm
Arizona Coyotes VS Tampa Bay Lightning December 14
Colorado Avalanche VS Tampa Bay Lightning
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Saturday December 16, 201707:00 pm
Colorado Avalanche VS Tampa Bay Lightning December 16
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Ottawa Senators
Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL
Thursday December 21, 201707:30 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Ottawa Senators December 21
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Minnesota Wild
Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL
Saturday December 23, 201707:00 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Minnesota Wild December 23
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Montreal Canadiens
Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL
Thursday December 28, 201707:30 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Montreal Canadiens December 28
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Philadelphia Flyers
Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL
Friday December 29, 201707:30 pm
Tampa Bay Lightning VS Philadelphia Flyers December 29
Columbus Blue Jackets VS Tampa Bay Lightning
Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH
Sunday December 31, 201706:00 pm
Columbus Blue Jackets VS Tampa Bay Lightning December 31
View all tickets
Copyright 2021 TicketExchanger.com All Rights Reserved About us - Privacy Policy